~ Thursday, August 29 ~
Permalink
James Blake poster that got rejected for Mexico City show.

James Blake poster that got rejected for Mexico City show.

Tags: james blake gig poster
8 notes
~ Thursday, August 8 ~
Permalink

safehouseusa:

The SAFE HOUSE USA FW13 Inaugural Collection is now available to view and purchase at SAFEHOUSEUSA.COM

SAFE HOUSE USA is streetwear for the home. Exclusive prints, limited runs, and artist editions.

To celebrate the launch of our collection, follow SAFE HOUSE on tumblr, and reblog this post in its entirety; on August 31st, one randomly selected reblogger will be selected to receive a free duvet set of their choosing. 


1,047 notes
reblogged via
~ Monday, July 15 ~
Permalink
Dudol.

Dudol.


~ Friday, July 12 ~
Permalink
Tame Impala poster I’ve made for the anniversary of www.8106.tv.

Tame Impala poster I’ve made for the anniversary of www.8106.tv.


4 notes
~ Sunday, June 16 ~
Permalink
2009

2009


1 note
~ Friday, June 14 ~
Permalink
4EVA

4EVA


2 notes
~ Wednesday, May 29 ~
Permalink

Propuestas de identidad para el festival Ballantine’s Loud Blue que no fueron aceptadas.

Tags: Ballantines LoudBlue MajorLazer SebastienTellier Wookies
5 notes
~ Friday, May 24 ~
Permalink
Última clase.

Última clase.


~ Monday, May 13 ~
Permalink
SINDICATO | CINE TONALÁ | 31 DE MAYO

SINDICATO | CINE TONALÁ | 31 DE MAYO


2 notes
~ Saturday, May 11 ~
Permalink
3 días.

3 días.


1 note